Formula 1 Bahrain GP 2022: How to Watch the Bahrain Grand Prix


Formula 1 is back for the 2022 season. We break down the schedule for this first weekend as the drivers prepare for the Bahrain Grand Prix.

The 2022 Bahrain Grand Prix will be the 18th edition of the Kingdom’s 57-lap race, and the ninth time it will be held at night under BIC’s state-of-the-art floodlights.

The Bahrain Grand Prix is set to be the front-end of a Formula 1 Middle Eastern double-header to start the new campaign, as it will be followed the very next weekend by the second edition of the Saudi Arabian Grand Prix in Jeddah.

2022 Bahrain Grand Prix, starting grid

  1. Charles Leclerc
  2. Max Verstappen
  3. Carlos Sainz
  4. Sergio Perez
  5. Lewis Hamilton
  6. Valtteri Bottas
  7. Kevin Magnussen
  8. Fernando Alonso
  9. George Russell
  10. Pierre Gasly
  11. Esteban Ocon
  12. Mick Schumacher
  13. Lando Norris
  14. Alex Albon
  15. Zhou Guanyu
  16. Yuki Tsunoda
  17. Nico Hülkenberg
  18. Daniel Ricciardo
  19. Lance Stroll
  20. Nicholas Latifi

Previous Post Next Post